|
-5 ~ 3℃ 晴转雾 北京天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

综合服务

服务项目:

打字&文字处理  传真  复印  设备出租    机票  IC电话卡  上网  装订  长途电话  翻译服务  印刷名片服务  彩色打印  扫描服务  刻录光盘  出售光盘

商务中心:

饭店的商务中心位于大堂的东北角,面积60余平米,环境幽雅安静,设备先进。技术娴熟的服务人员,会用真诚的微笑及熟练的技艺,为您提供专业高效的服务。

营业时间:8:00-20:00

商务部:

您公事缠身,没有闲暇外出购物,您客户众多,各个客户都不敢怠慢,在您的商旅生活中一定会遇到这些麻 烦吧,如何解决这个矛盾,大堂的商品部会帮您解决这个难题。

您来到商品部选一款心仪的礼品,包装好送给客户,名烟、名酒、名包、名鞋、名牌化妆品,工艺品,在这里您都可以选购到。您商旅生涯中的生活必需品,大到一只皮箱、保健品,小到一块口香糖、一片创可贴,在这里您均可以找到。如家的方便,温馨的驿站,为您的商旅生活充电、加油。

特色服务:(1)商品导购员可为您随时送货到房间。

(2)凡在商品部购物,可享受免费包装服务。

(3)代客购物。

营业时间:7:00-22:30

|
21F ~ 43F Sunny View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

service

Service Items:

Typing / word processing     Faxing     Photocopying     Equipments rental     Booking airplane tickets     IC telephone cards     Internet     Binding     Long-distance telephone     Translation services     Printing business cards     Color printing     Scanning      Burning CDs     The sales of CDs

Business Center:

The hotel's business center is located at the northeast corner of the lobby, with an area of more than 60 square meters. With quiet environment and advanced equipments the skilled service personnel provided professional and efficient services for you with their sincere smile and skilled techniques.

Opening hours:8:00-20:00

Hotel Shop:

You are so busy and have no time for shopping. You have so many customers, and? afraid to neglect each one. You must encounter some troubles in your business life. How do you solve these problems? The Hotel Shop in the lobby will help you solve these problems.

You could approach the Hotel Shop to choose a nice gift with our well package services and send it to your customer directly. You could find many commodities items here, such as fine tobacco, fine wines, fine bags, fine shoes, branded cosmetics and handicrafts etc. You could purchase all the necessities of your business life, large to a suitcase and health care products, small to a chewing gum and woundplast. Convenient like your home, the warmest hotel recharges for your business life.

Featured services:

(1)The shopping guide could deliver the commodities to your room at any time.

(2)The guests who buy commodities in the Hotel Shop entitle to enjoy the free packaging services.

(3)Shopping on behalf of the guests.

Opening hours: 7:00-22:30